Orange Bikes Events and Demo days 2013

Dealer Demo Days

A listing of events where our dealers are holding demonstration days where you can 'try before you buy' the new 2015 Orange bikes and compare them against the competition!

Dealer Date Location Event Details Contact
Trail Munki Saturday 25th Feb 2017 - Sunday 26th Feb 2017 Cardinham Woods  Limited number of bikes available, please contact the store to pre book your space and ensure bike availability.  07473199178
Email Organiser
Bike Treks Saturday 4th Mar 2017 Biketreks store in the heart of The Lake District   2 guided demo rides on the best terrain in the UK, with tea, coffee and some good craic thrown in for free! Call or email the shop to book.  01539 431245
Email Organiser
Fulford Cycles Sunday 5th Mar 2017 Dalby Forest  Please call store to book your demo ride  01904 620349
Email Organiser
Twelve50bikes Sunday 5th Mar 2017 Marin Trail, Llanrwst, North Wales  Twelve50 Bikes Demo Day at the Marin Trail, North Wales.
Great Trails, a full hit of 2017 Orange Demo Bikes, coffee, cake and bacon rolls - what's not to like?
Limited places, please call or email the shop to book your place 
01928 898011
Email Organiser
Surrey Hills Cycleworks Sunday 12th Mar 2017 Holmbury St Mary  Demo ride organised by The Surrey Hills Cycleworks. Please contact the store for availability.  01372 363665
Email Organiser
Leisure Lakes Saturday 18th Mar 2017 - Sunday 19th Mar 2017 Cannock Chase  Pre-Booked Demo Riders only we will add more detail on how to book as they bookings open   01902 716786
Email Organiser
Fall Line Cycles Saturday 1st Apr 2017 TBC  Please contact store for more details.   01721 588020
Email Organiser
Bike Goo Thursday 6th Apr 2017 Unit 1 Lexden Lodge Industrial Estate  Bike Goo Demo day. This is an afternoon/evening event. Please contact the store for more details and availability.  01892 668800
Bike Bristol Sunday 9th Apr 2017 Mendip Hills  Please contact the store for details. More information will be added closer to the event.  0117 9293500
Email Organiser
The Riders Guild Tuesday 11th Apr 2017 Queen Elizabeth Country Park  please contact the store for availability and details.  01243 775125
Email Organiser
Brink Wednesday 12th Apr 2017 Summerfield Barn  Brink Demo day. Please contact the store for details.  01462 600 111
Email Organiser
J E James Saturday 22nd Apr 2017 - Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 Rother Valley Country Park   Test ride the 2017 range of bikes at Rother Valley Country Park with JE James. Please call store to book your demo ride. Pre-booked rides only.   01709 538379
Email Organiser
Primera sports Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 The Banks Arms  Primera sports Demo day. Based from the banks Arms in Studland. please contact the store for details.  01202 775588
Email Organiser
Cycle Highlands Saturday 6th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017 Ballater  Your chance to ride the 2017 range of Orange bikes. Please contact store for more details  01339 755864
Email Organiser
Start Cycles Tuesday 9th May 2017 TBC  Midweek Demo - Guided Rides - Please call Brad in store for more details  0191 2614191
Email Organiser
Dales Bike Centre Saturday 13th May 2017 Reeth, Yorkshire Dales.  Demo Day.
2 guided demo rides at the home of the 'Ard Rock Enduro. Great cafe and accommodation available on site please contact store for more details. 
01748 884908
Email Organiser
Blazing Saddles Saturday 16th Sep 2017 Hebden Bridge  Please call store for more details   (01422) 844435
Email Organiser
MTB Monster Sunday 17th Sep 2017 Gisburn Forest (TBC)  Demo Day - Please call store for more details.  01254 814238
Email Organiser

 

Events with official Orange Bikes attendance

Orange Bikes are currently not attending any events in the near future. Please check back soon.