Orange Bikes Events and Demo days 2013

Dealer Demo Days

A listing of events where our dealers are holding demonstration days where you can 'try before you buy' the new 2015 Orange bikes and compare them against the competition!

Dealer Date Location Event Details Contact
Fall Line Cycles Saturday 1st Apr 2017 TBC  Please contact store for more details.   01721 588020
Email Organiser
Just Bikes Wednesday 5th Apr 2017 Tidworth Freeride  Demo day with Just Bikes and Orange at Tidworth free ride. Please contact the store for details and bike availability.  01264 355982
Email Organiser
Bike Goo Thursday 6th Apr 2017 Unit 1 Lexden Lodge Industrial Estate  Bike Goo Demo day. This is an afternoon/evening event. Please contact the store for more details and availability.  01892 668800
Email Organiser
Rockin Bikes Saturday 8th Apr 2017 Rockin Bikes Store  Demo day at Rockin Bikes in Yelverton, large number of bikes to test, please contact the store for booking and availability to avoid dissapointment.  01822 258022
Email Organiser
Bike Bristol Sunday 9th Apr 2017 Mendip Hills  Please contact the store for details. More information will be added closer to the event.  0117 9293500
Email Organiser
The Riders Guild Tuesday 11th Apr 2017 Queen Elizabeth Country Park  please contact the store for availability and details.  01243 775125
Email Organiser
Brink Wednesday 12th Apr 2017 Summerfield Barn  Brink Demo day. Please contact the store for details.  01462 600 111
Email Organiser
One Planet Adventure Saturday 22nd Apr 2017 - Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 Coed Llandegla Forest  Test the range of Orange Bikes on the Coed Llandegla demo loop. Please contact store for more details   01978 751 656
Email Organiser
Primera sports Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 The Banks Arms  Primera sports Demo day. Based from the banks Arms in Studland. please contact the store for details.  01202749674
Email Organiser
Cycle Highlands Saturday 6th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017 Ballater  Your chance to ride the 2017 range of Orange bikes. Please contact store for more details  01339 755864
Email Organiser
Start Cycles Tuesday 9th May 2017 TBC  Midweek Demo - Guided Rides - Please call Brad in store for more details  0191 2614191
Email Organiser
Dales Bike Centre Saturday 13th May 2017 Reeth, Yorkshire Dales.  Demo Day.
2 guided demo rides at the home of the 'Ard Rock Enduro. Great cafe and accommodation available on site please contact store for more details. 
01748 884908
Email Organiser
Blazing Saddles Saturday 16th Sep 2017 Hebden Bridge  Please call store for more details   (01422) 844435
Email Organiser
MTB Monster Sunday 17th Sep 2017 Gisburn Forest (TBC)  Demo Day - Please call store for more details.  01254 814238
Email Organiser
J E James Saturday 30th Sep 2017 - Sunday 1st Oct 2017 Rother Valley Country Park   Test ride the 2017 range of bikes at Rother Valley Country Park with JE James. Please contact store for more details.   01709 538379
Email Organiser

 

Events with official Orange Bikes attendance

Orange Bikes are currently not attending any events in the near future. Please check back soon.