Orange Bikes Events and Demo days

Dealer Demo Days

A listing of events where our dealers are holding demonstration days where you can 'try before you buy' the new 2020 Orange bikes and compare them against the competition!

  • On Yer Bike Demo Day

    Sun 19 Apr 2020
    10:00am to 4:00pm

    Royal Arms, Tockholes, BB3 0PA

    For more information please call the store.

    01524 60554
    Email Organiser

  • Dales Bikes Centre Demo Day

    Sat 25 Apr 2020
    10:00am to 4:00pm

    Reeth, Yorkshire Dales.

    Demo Day. 2 guided demo rides at the home of the 'Ard Rock Enduro. Great cafe and accommodation available on site please contact store for more details.

    01748 884908
    Email Organiser

  • Primera Demo Day

    Sun 26 Apr 2020
    10:00am to 4:00pm

    Middle Beach, Studland

    Please call store for more details

    01202 749674
    Email Organiser

  • Cycle Highlands Demo Weekend

    Sat 02 May 2020-Sun 03 May 2020
    10:00am to 4:00pm

    Ballater - Highlands

    Your chance to ride the 2020 range of Orange bikes. Please contact store for more details, pre booking essential!

    01339 755864
    Email Organiser

  • Infinity Cycles Demo Day

    Sun 17 May 2020
    11:00am to 5:00pm

    Hamsterley Forest

    Please call store for more details.

    0191 378 4209
    Email Organiser

  • FOD Fest

    Sat 19 Sep 2020-Sun 20 Sep 2020
    11:00am to 5:00pm

    Forest of Dean

    The annual FOD Fest contact Pedalabikeaway for more details....

    01594 729000

Events with official Orange Bikes attendance

  • Fort William World Cup

    Fri 05 Jun 2020-Sun 07 Jun 2020
    11:00am to 5:00pm

    Fort William

    2020 UCI World Cup, we will be there with new bikes to look at and merchandise to buy!

    Website

  • Sussex Bike Festival

    Sat 13 Jun 2020-Sun 14 Jun 2020
    11:00am to 5:00pm

    Kentwell Hall

    Weekend bike festival with demo bikes, Cyclocross, Mountain Bike and Kids Races all with a good prize purse. Bars, music, food and a fun atmosphere.

    Website

  • Yorkshire True Grit 2020

    Fri 19 Jun 2020-Sun 21 Jun 2020
    11:00am to 5:00pm

    Thirsk

    We will have an expo stand showing the latest Gravel range from Orange Bikes

    Website

  • Malvern Hills Classic

    Fri 28 Aug 2020-Sun 30 Aug 2020
    12:00pm to 4:00pm

    Eastnor Deer Park

    Prepare for the biggest party in British mountain biking. A packed weekend of challenging and exciting events including flat-out racing at the U.Ks largest Mountain Bike Demo and trade/expo. Live Entertainment with Bands and DJ’s, Licenced Bar, Free Fun Fair Rides, Pumptrack and Stunt Shows. All in a chilled out friendly, fun and safe environment.

    Website

Top